Christmas is almost upon us! From Thursday 20th December, our Horsham showroom will be closed for Christmas.  But if this year’s Christmas dinner has you dreaming of a kitchen makeover don’t fret-  you won’t have to wait long until our doors are open again.

Christmas opening times at Alexander Horsham ?

Thursday 20th December: Closed
Friday 21st December: Closed
Saturday 22nd December: Closed
Sunday 23rd December: Closed
Monday 24th December: Closed
Tuesday 25th December: Closed
Wednesday 26th December: Closed
Thursday 27th December: 10AM-4PM
Friday 28th December: 10AM-4PM
Saturday 29th December: 10AM-4PM
Sunday 30th December: Closed
Monday 31st December: Closed
Tuesday 1st January: Closed
Wednesday 2nd January: 9AM-5PM (Normal hours resume)

Responsive site designed and developed by